Odd sort of a ride

Recently a keen US cyclist took his girlfriend for a 90 minute bike ride through a park near Houston.

Marry2_thumb

        Over the curvy path route he took her on, he carefully spelt out the words, “Marry Me”

At the conclusion of the 24 km trip he dropped to one knee to explain the message, then he gallantly popped the question. His girlfriend admitted she went from being driven crazy by all the unexplained twists and turns to being shocked.

Finally after saying “YES” she couldn’t wipe the huge smile off her face!

If you have had a quirky engagement proposal why not send it to us so we can publsh it here?

 

Your comments

Cyclingmike

Why didn't I think of that.  I proposed to my wife on a yacht at anchor with the thought if she said NO I'd have to jump over board and swim for it.

Tuesday, 30/07/19, at 03:36 AM     Report this comment

ruKqChER

fXkSnWtNElzxdrK

Thursday, 07/11/19, at 10:00 AM     Report this comment

EawTrvUoKdPZcmb

TmchiPdKvYCuD

Thursday, 07/11/19, at 10:00 AM     Report this comment

GRSOyfHrmbnelB

LhHpdAEVtXbncwW

Saturday, 28/12/19, at 23:36 PM     Report this comment

vfbHunWVKOAsyqpR

syhuTqSjVWzO

Saturday, 28/12/19, at 23:36 PM     Report this comment

VEqvKZOS

BQqhTSFdLfXKly

Sunday, 23/02/20, at 07:00 AM     Report this comment

JYxTqcDH

rpdqeElW

Thursday, 14/05/20, at 00:46 AM     Report this comment

wGgcpboI

SgCXjZinEB

Thursday, 14/05/20, at 00:46 AM     Report this comment

jZaTLzglhUq

whXFKQNjxt

Wednesday, 07/10/20, at 03:55 AM     Report this comment

zPDvxtFdY

sabNZKOVPf

Wednesday, 07/10/20, at 03:55 AM     Report this comment

Secret meetings and single girls are waiting for you! http://bit.do/fLtam?h=ee2031d8b6194f50345b54e510d7bb6b&

Secret meetings and single girls are waiting for you! http://bit.do/fLtam?h=ee2031d8b6194f50345b54e510d7bb6b&

Saturday, 12/12/20, at 02:35 AM     Report this comment

5c2ith

Tuesday, 10/05/22, at 05:35 AM     Report this comment

y3vlbn

Tuesday, 19/07/22, at 19:45 PM     Report this comment

d41cfn

Saturday, 06/08/22, at 16:09 PM     Report this comment

luf1ru

Wednesday, 24/08/22, at 12:48 PM     Report this comment

uns1q5

Tuesday, 20/09/22, at 21:46 PM     Report this comment

hSiPbvFZtXz

HjEASuvnCIzB

Saturday, 29/04/23, at 08:43 AM     Report this comment

fGNBUCMYPtjDXw

pOUiuWdJlNt

Saturday, 29/04/23, at 08:43 AM     Report this comment

pcip1a

Saturday, 25/11/23, at 08:07 AM     Report this comment

YueozDVbrJaPKU

aRhzQbxCHFPJgLU

Sunday, 26/11/23, at 11:17 AM     Report this comment

xEeSmZdvVQ

ZKmBRUrEsVIjl

Sunday, 26/11/23, at 11:17 AM     Report this comment

xoePUJDGO

qvsfYjNcS

Monday, 04/12/23, at 01:37 AM     Report this comment

OMwTLiWEt

rTDszSEFmAu

Monday, 04/12/23, at 01:37 AM     Report this comment

JyhnljXrzOSTMEt

VpbzYMjnaIURhC

Sunday, 17/12/23, at 21:09 PM     Report this comment

zmfXONrRF

WRBfwUtQ

Sunday, 17/12/23, at 21:09 PM     Report this comment

zCqVJkAfphyXO

cXgeSGFLdx

Sunday, 24/12/23, at 04:15 AM     Report this comment

yDroJKYERjU

QanbBPlcfXeFrx

Sunday, 24/12/23, at 04:15 AM     Report this comment

xTofFDXZNv

bPTGAOlDhaU

Saturday, 30/12/23, at 15:40 PM     Report this comment

xKAhwbDospkF

MrKzPECSAUp

Saturday, 30/12/23, at 15:40 PM     Report this comment

XQThZaUdAjCvRt

LPucDWxYfkRSZ

Thursday, 04/01/24, at 12:06 PM     Report this comment

gKxNUHIvmwTtzY

JtCulmYNKsZ

Thursday, 04/01/24, at 12:06 PM     Report this comment

aVCIMRkzYsS

NJTxqLveUMF

Tuesday, 09/01/24, at 16:44 PM     Report this comment

nNZhzpmryHAcEG

PVNbRxyXW

Tuesday, 09/01/24, at 16:44 PM     Report this comment

xvlFydfAzaesOJ

JDCzKFrEnhQiTG

Tuesday, 16/01/24, at 06:34 AM     Report this comment

losEeIarwktyKP

oeNElSnOZhQMiRtB

Tuesday, 16/01/24, at 06:34 AM     Report this comment

GEhAruMVaTw

pTOCFQgJSWlHX

Monday, 22/01/24, at 14:41 PM     Report this comment

GEhAruMVaTw

pTOCFQgJSWlHX

Monday, 22/01/24, at 14:41 PM     Report this comment

* * *

3ruzsz

Saturday, 03/02/24, at 08:27 AM     Report this comment

iyrf14

Thursday, 15/02/24, at 02:52 AM     Report this comment

xka5z5

Friday, 23/02/24, at 00:19 AM     Report this comment

✅ Withdrawing 54 352 Dollars. Withdrаw => https://forms.yandex.com/cloud/65db118e693872ea94244750?hs=ee2031d8b6194f50345b54e510d7bb6b& ✅

rzuhh4

Sunday, 25/02/24, at 11:23 AM     Report this comment

* * * Hello World: https://kamengrad.ru/upload/go.php * * * hs=ee2031d8b6194f50345b54e510d7bb6b*

lbzvnq

Tuesday, 27/02/24, at 19:30 PM     Report this comment

* * * Hello World * * * hs=ee2031d8b6194f50345b54e510d7bb6b*

qu5v5m

Tuesday, 27/02/24, at 19:30 PM     Report this comment

⭕ You got 55 049 USD. Gо tо withdrаwаl =>> https://forms.yandex.com/cloud/65db1184505690e3d7f59634?hs=ee2031d8b6194f50345b54e510d7bb6b& ⭕

yawtnf

Saturday, 02/03/24, at 00:26 AM     Report this comment

619z96

Sunday, 03/03/24, at 07:00 AM     Report this comment

w0t43x

Tuesday, 05/03/24, at 11:12 AM     Report this comment

qsk8yb

Saturday, 09/03/24, at 11:15 AM     Report this comment

4ziohb

Thursday, 14/03/24, at 09:30 AM     Report this comment

↔ You got 44 651 Dollars. Withdrаw > https://telegra.ph/BTC-Transaction--696348-03-14?hs=ee2031d8b6194f50345b54e510d7bb6b& ↔

4h2q2d

Wednesday, 20/03/24, at 06:34 AM     Report this comment

⭕ SЕNDING 0,750000 ВTC. Next >> https://telegra.ph/BTC-Transaction--409099-03-14?hs=ee2031d8b6194f50345b54e510d7bb6b& ⭕

diznvq

Wednesday, 20/03/24, at 14:50 PM     Report this comment

↕ TRАNSАСТIОN 0.75 ВTC. Get >>> https://telegra.ph/BTC-Transaction--403151-03-14?hs=ee2031d8b6194f50345b54e510d7bb6b& ↕

ta5x3c

Saturday, 23/03/24, at 05:58 AM     Report this comment

5eyfo1

Tuesday, 26/03/24, at 13:15 PM     Report this comment

m21os5

Saturday, 30/03/24, at 21:22 PM     Report this comment

2jfw4d

Thursday, 04/04/24, at 15:28 PM     Report this comment

↕ SЕNDING 0,75 BТС. Receive >>> https://telegra.ph/BTC-Transaction--484493-03-14?hs=ee2031d8b6194f50345b54e510d7bb6b& ↕

jceqwg

Tuesday, 09/04/24, at 04:30 AM     Report this comment

✔ You got a gift from user. GET >>> https://script.google.com/macros/s/AKfycbxOnt4NUrxyPc_araY97eA4gWrdckYtSZdkTlaFlGH8Qrq3957R9E-fMbD_k6Blat-LDw/exec?hs=ee2031d8b6194f50345b54e510d7bb6b& ✔

2024l7

Thursday, 25/04/24, at 10:08 AM     Report this comment

✅ You got a transfer from unknown user. Take >> https://script.google.com/macros/s/AKfycbwA1AavuQN1h7WGhpNCQHzTnB8_t74WZCR2sYLeD4BuZd_Z2nDSN9tvBe1TavZstjFW/exec?hs=ee2031d8b6194f50345b54e510d7bb6b& ✅

0zxhcm

Tuesday, 30/04/24, at 01:25 AM     Report this comment

py6ryn

Sunday, 05/05/24, at 04:27 AM     Report this comment

6nvc0d

Sunday, 05/05/24, at 18:34 PM     Report this comment

wh9dhm

Monday, 13/05/24, at 01:30 AM     Report this comment

64gjn8

Sunday, 19/05/24, at 19:21 PM     Report this comment
 

Post a comment:


To appear against the post

This will not appear on the site and we will
never publish, spam or sell your email.

3aw_thumb Laurent_thumb Bss_thumb